Kontakt

pether
Pether Nordström
VD
+46(0)300-69 05 00
+46(0)768-31 80 80
pether.nordstrom@propoint.se
peter
Peter Skårfors
Marknadschef
+46(0)300-69 05 07
+46(0)768-31 80 86

peter.skarfors@propoint.se

mia
Mia Backman
Administration
+46(0)300-69 05 00

mia.backman@propoint.se

jesper
Jesper Nicolin
Kvalitetschef
+46(0)300-69 05 17
+46(0)768-31 80 84

jesper.nicolin@propoint.se

claes
Claes Thulin
vVD
+46 (0)300-690500
+46 (0)705-719990
claes.thulin@propoint.se
per-johan
Per-Johan Johansson
Platschef
+46(0)300-69 05 00
+46(0)768-31 80 83

per-johan.johansson@propoint.se

katarina
Katarina Prohaska
Ekonomi
+46(0)300-69 05 01

katarina.prohaska@propoint.se

ismail
Ismail Sabra
Produktionschef
+46(0)300-69 05 12
+46(0)768-31 80 89

ismail.sabra@propoint.se